Board of Directors 

Voting Board Members

Richard Heard, Board President 

heard@umpquavalleydevelopment.com

Kelly Morgan, Board Vice President 

morgan@umpquavalleydevelopment.com

Steve Loosley, Board Secretary 

loosley@umpquavalleydevelopment.com

Linda Samek, Board Member

samek@umpquavalleydevelopment.com

Lisa Yop, Board Member

yop@umpquavalleydevelopment.com

Nikki Messenger, Board Member

nmessenger@cityofroseburg.org

Ex-Officio Board Members

Ryan Tribbett, Officer to the Board 

info@umpquavalleydevelopment.com

Representative Gary Leif, Board Member

Senator Dallas Heard, Board Member

Organizational Documents
Board Meetings

July 28, 2020

Agenda

Board Packet

July 14, 2020

Agenda

Board Packet

Minutes

June 30, 2020

Agenda

Board Packet

Minutes

January 27, 2020

Agenda

Board Packet 

November 25, 2019

Agenda

Board Packet

Minutes

 

November 12, 2019

Agenda

Board Packet

Minutes

October 28, 2019

Agenda

Board Packet

Minutes

Umpqua Valley Development Corporation

info@umpquavalleydevelopmentcorporation.com